Your cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sedition Magazine Issue 1 Annual (Limited Edition)


Features: Akiko Owada, Aya Komatsu, Barrett Sweger, Blake Erik, Benjamin Fredrickson, Conrad Dornan, Deanna Melluso, Devin Doyle, Jaydra Johnson, Jeff Bark, Justin Gorman, Lana Jay Lackey, Lorenz Schmidl, Kanako Takase, Marc Kalman, Sam Rock and Tyler Kohlhoff.


Edited by Lana Jay Lackey and Tyler Kohlhoff;

Pages: 96; 8.5 x 11 in. Printed in Iceland. 200 Edition.

Availability: Unavailable
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page